A review and where to find me next

First off, a great new review for For Want of a Fiend at The Lesbrary!

If you follow me on Facebook or Twitter, you saw me beg for reviews, so I’ll do it here, too. If you’ve read The Pyramid Waltz or For Want of a Fiend, please leave a review on Amazon, Goodreads, or whatever online sites you use. Thanks so much!

As for where to find me next, I’ll be hanging with Broad Universe at LoneStarCon, also know as WorldCon! You can find me throughout the con at the dealers room and also doing a reading on Sunday morning. More details to come as the date draws closer.

Where can I find you?

6 thoughts on “A review and where to find me next

  1. Excellent review. Congrats!

    One of these days I’m going to World Con–or San Antonio. šŸ™‚

    I’m keeping a low profile over the summer. I’m on a countdown to get hubby retired and moved in less than a year. Since he lives 300 miles away, that is a lot of prep work on “his” house before we can sell it. Baby steps.

  2. Sorry its taken me this long to get that review up, and also for the serious typing errors that I only noticed after I had submit ted to Danika. Be kind and blame them on enthusiasm?

  3. I have to get FWoaF up by reading list so I can get a review done for it. You already know I heart Pyramid Waltz.

    Now that I’m back from vacay, I’m just going to play catch up for a few weeks, including revising, edits and so forth on a few works. Until October and the Indie RomCon, you can find me making sporadic shout outs or pleas of “Help me find the rest of my brain-post-vacay!”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.