Rainbow Award Winner!

Hey gang, just dropped by to let you know that Thrall: Beyond Gold and Glory won a Rainbow Award for Best Lesbian Fantasy Romance!

Thrall Beyond Gold and Glory 300 DPI

winner

And Paladins of the Storm Lord was a runner-up for Best Lesbian Sci-Fi/Futuristic!
Paladins of the Storm Lord 300 DPI

runner-up

Plus both books were runners-up for Best Lesbian Book! Squee! Thanks to Elisa Rainbow and all the judges. I’m still hard at work on House of Fate, and Widows of the Sun-Moon, sequel to Paladins of the Storm Lord, comes out in January. Busy busy busy! What’s everyone else been up to?

12 thoughts on “Rainbow Award Winner!

  1. Congrats!!
    What am I up to? Trying to reorganize my work life so I can clean up this house that used to be beautiful. (been working 80 hour weeks for the last 5 years, sigh)

  2. Congratulations, Barbara! Well deserved awards. I always knew I’d be boasting ‘I knew you when.’ I’m so pleased for you.
    – Nia

Leave a Reply

