Comment and Win a Copy of Coils!

Finally, the day is here when you can enter YET AGAIN to win your own copy of Coils!

Leave a comment on the blog post I’ll be making on the Bold Strokes Blog, and you’ll be entered to win again!

Here are the other ways to enter in case you’ve forgotten:

Entry #1: Leave a comment on my blog, this post, or any contest post I make between now and September 1st (like this one.)

Entry #2: Leave a comment on the blog post I’ll be making on the Bold Strokes Blog on August 30th. (That’s today!)

Entry #3: Share a contest post from my Author page or my Facebook page.

Entry #4: Retweet a contest post from my Twitter Feed.

Entry #5: Join my fan club! I didn’t even know I had one, but I do. If you’re already a member, I’ll enter you once automatically.

Five ways to enter, one fabulous prize! I must point out that you can only win a physical copy if you live inside the US. Sorry, folks, it’s the shipping. If you live outside the US, you can have a fabulous ebook. If inside, you get your choice between ebook and paperback.

So get sharing, get entering, and one of these can be yours! Winner announced right here on September 1st!

17 thoughts on “Comment and Win a Copy of Coils!

  1. It’s interesting how our perspective changes as we age. But I’m glad your writing helps you deal with life’s problems. It certainly gives me a break from mine, so I’ll look forward to reading Coils.

  2. There have been many books I have read but none of them have stood out like yours have. Your writing has given me the opportunity to be able to escape reality for awhile and just loose myself in fantastic literature. And I am excited to read your book COILS.

  3. Looking forward to reading this! I love that you’re putting a twist on the Medusa myth – making her something other than the “monster” of traditional tellings. Kudos on the new book!

  4. So glad to have ‘found’ your blog now too :)) Wouldn’t mind winning a free copy, but I’ll spread the word anyhow because I think your writing is AbFab 👭🐶

Leave a Reply

