Win Your Own Copy of Coils!

Hey, lookit what I have here:

20160806_135731

I know, right?!?! Want to win one of these babies? I’m gonna make it real easy for ya.

There are five ways to enter, and you can enter up to five times! Crazy, I know, but I want you to have the best shot you can!

Entry #1: Leave a comment on my blog, this post, or any contest post I make between now and September 1st.

Entry #2: Leave a comment on the blog post I’ll be making on the Bold Strokes Blog on August 30th. (I’ll post a reminder here.)

Entry #3: Share a contest post from my Author page or my Facebook page.

Entry #4: Retweet a contest post from my Twitter Feed.

Entry #5: Join my fan club! I didn’t even know I had one, but I do. If you’re already a member, I’ll enter you once automatically.

Five ways to enter, one fabulous prize! I must point out that you can only win a physical copy if you live inside the US. Sorry, folks, it’s the shipping. If you live outside the US, you can have a fabulous ebook. If inside, you get your choice between ebook and paperback.

So get sharing, get entering, and one of these can be yours! Winner announced right here on September 1st!

 

 

28 thoughts on “Win Your Own Copy of Coils!

  1. Already have this one pre-ordered on Amazon. But, I would gladly accept a second copy if you would scribble some original artwork in it, and maybe a signature, too!!!!

  2. I already have this book on pre-order at Amazon. But, I would be really happy to have a second copy, especially if you scribbled some original artwork inside, and then, of course, signed the original artwork!!

  3. Barbara you know how to get a girls attention. Free Books are my weakness, oh heck most any book gets my attention. Would appreciate your novel. You are the best writer and presenter sooooo entertaining my friend.

  4. I have wanted to read your stories. — What a perfect way to start. Thanks for the gracious offer — if I get to your book, perfect. If not, I will still read your stories.

Leave a Reply

