Time for Denver and Houston Pride!

Come see me this weekend, Saturday and Sunday, June 18 and 19 for Denver Pride! Bold Strokes will be at booth L17, behind the main stage, across from the library.

Then come see me Saturday, June 25th at Houston Pride! You’ll see our banners flying!

I know everyone is hurting because of Orlando. I am, too. Now more than ever, we need to stand united. I hope you’ll come share in Pride with me and show that whatever happens, you can’t keep us down. Standing strong is what our community does best. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Time for Denver and Houston Pride!

  1. I just started reading The Pyramid Waltz, which I got at Houston pride, and I am quite enjoying it! Thank you for putting your hard work and love out here for us to read, I wish you success, and look forward to the rest of this series ❤

Leave a Reply

