Happenings are afoot!

The official release date for Thrall: Beyond Gold and Glory is less than a week away, though you can still buy it off the BSB webstore. Look for a trailer in the coming days. I’m so excited for this one, the first book after the Katya and Starbride series. It’s already gotten one good review due to its presence on NetGalley, and I’m hoping for more! If you happen to spot a review for it, give me a shout. Sometimes I miss them despite my best efforts.

In case you missed it, I blogged about my experiences writing a Viking-esque novel on the BSB blog. Make sure to check it out. Thrall also got a cool shout-out on Okazu! Very awesome.

On Sunday, September 20th, I’ll be at Reverchon Park in Dallas for the 2015 Alan Ross Texas Freedom Parade and Festival. Bold Strokes Books is in the orange section, booths 8 and 9, near the family zone. You’ll also find Carsen Taite, Laydin Michaels, MJ Williamz, VK Powell, and David Swatling. If you’re in town, please come out and say hi!

On October 14-17th, I’ll be at Women’s Week in Provincetown with a lot of BSB authors.

Anyone looking forward to these events? Where can I find you?

4 thoughts on “Happenings are afoot!

  1. I can wait til it comes out on Amazon. < If I keep repeating it to myself, maybe I'll actually make it!
    If I didn't have a book and a short story in final publication right now now, I'd have broken and bought it already. XD
    I can wait til it comes out on Amazon…. I can…
    *Can't wait! Wish I could see you in Dallas! Hopefully, one day, you'll be at a city I can actually get to at the time! 🙂
    And I can get you to sign my Kindle haha. 🙂

  2. Not sure if this is the right place to post this but I’ve just read Thrall and I loved it. It has made me so happy to actually finally read a lesbian romance with someone like me in it, as much as I have loved all the books I have read with cis women main characters, it was something special to read one with a trans woman one. I hope we get to read more of Laret and Maeve and I also look forward to any other trans women characters you may write.

    Thank you so much.
    Erin

Leave a Reply

