Cover Reveals!

I know, Thrall: Beyond Gold and Glory isn’t even out yet, and I have my next two covers! Bold Strokes is on the ball.

Here’s my first, coming in 2016:

Paladins of the Storm Lord 300 DPI

It’s the beginning of a the Godfall Series, a new science fiction series with quite the cast of lesbian, bi, and gay characters. It’s a lot of fun, so stay tuned. I’ll have more details for you shortly.

As for the next, also coming in 2016:

Coils 300 DPI

This one is a contemporary fantasy about a modern girl who travels to the Greek Underworld and meets the infamous Medusa. Romantic shenanigans follow.

I’m excited. I hope you are, too. Only four months until Thrall: Beyond Gold and Glory! In case you’ve forgotten what that cover is like:

Thrall Beyond Gold and Glory 300 DPI

And here’s the blurb for that one:

Like heroes from an ancient tale, Aesa and Maeve plan to raid foreign shores, claiming gold and glory for their homeland. Young and in love, neither considers what will happen if one is chosen to be a warrior, and the other is left behind.

On a mist-shrouded island, Aesa meets Ell, a woman enslaved by an insidious curse. Maeve walks the path of dark magic and finds Laret, a woman well acquainted with pain. Together, they must break the magic surrounding Ell, an act that will force them to choose between their dreams, their homes, and the women they love.

It’s gonna be sweet!

17 thoughts on “Cover Reveals!

  1. Woooo! I can’t wait to read them all!

    My wife is writing an LGBT heavy space opera with lesbian and strong female leads too. :3 Glad to see more of this kind of story entering the market. I LOVE some good space stories! :3

    I can’t wait to get my hands on Thrall! Good luck with all of these releases! Your covers are lovely!

  2. Pingback: Sci Fi & Fantasy, but with lesbians.

Leave a Reply

