Quick health update

My RA is playing merry havoc this week, friends. I had an allergic reaction to the infusion medicine on Monday, so now I have to wait a month to start something new.

Which means the pain is slowly creeping back, so my typing might become limited to my writing and the occasional update on social media. This means my posts here will probably be brief, but you will hear from me often, and I hope to hear from you, too.

Thank goodness it’s not just laziness this time!

4 thoughts on “Quick health update

  1. I’m sorry. Did they say why the allergy turned up this time and not last time? That would make me wonder if there wasn’t something else at play.

    Take care. I hope the pain will be manageable.

Leave a Reply

