The Fiend Queen Giveaway! Updated.

Guess what, gang?

OMG!

OMG!

And I’m giving one away! You’ll get it a month before anyone else. There are three ways to win.

1. Leave a comment here
2. Share the post about the giveaway on Facebook
3. Retweet it on Twitter

If you’re in the continental US, you’ll get your choice of a paperback or e-copy. If you’re outside the US, you’ll get an e-copy! Postage, ya know?

Good luck everyone.

Update! You can enter up to three times by making one comment, one FB share, and one Twitter retweet! I’ll draw a winner next week.

80 thoughts on “The Fiend Queen Giveaway! Updated.

  1. ^This girl wants to win this thing! I’ll go for a Kindle copy so you won’t even have to ship it to me! ^^ My wifey and my sister and I all want to read it so badly! Here’s hopin! 😀

  2. Having read the preceding comments, I think mine should be the very picture of decorum and propriety.

    Gimmee, Gimmee, Gimmeeeeee! Raaahhhhhhhhhhhrrr!

    Please note I only said “should”. =)

  3. I cried, my heart thumped, I found myself saying ‘no, and sitting up on the edge of the bed. Can’t recall when books last made me feel that way. What a ride!

Leave a Reply

