Rainbow Award winner!

Hey, cats and kittens, some big news this week. A Kingdom Lost won the Rainbow Award for Best Lesbian Fantasy Romance!

 

Squeeee!

Squeeee!

I’m astounded and honored and squeeing all over the place, which isn’t as gross as it sounds. I’d like to congratulate all the winners and runners-up, all of which can be found on Elisa Reviews and Ramblings.

Also, I’m particpating this year in Maria Zannini’s Holiday Table blog hop!

Holiday table badgeFrom Maria’s blog:

“This year, I plan to photograph our Thanksgiving and/or Christmas meals (whichever turns out nicer). Would you guys be willing to join me in doing an impromptu blog hop showing off your holiday table?

You don’t have to write anything, just show off your spread in pictures. I thought we could post them to our blogs on Monday, December 29.

If you want to join, leave a comment (with a contact email) or email me privately with your blog url. On December 29th, I’ll link to each of your blogs here, on Facebook, and Twitter.

I love to see how people eat and entertain so I hope you’ll join me. Who’s with me? Will you share your holiday table?

This doesn’t have to be limited to us. If you have friends who want to join, point them over here and we’ll have a big smorgasbord of holiday pictures to share and inspire us on December 29th.”

I hope you can join in! Just make sure and send your info to Maria. I’ll be taking a picture of my Xmas spread and probably some hungry dogs, so come on by and take a look, and don’t forget to stroll on over to Maria’s blog to see some other great holiday spreads. Happy times, everyone!

12 thoughts on “Rainbow Award winner!

    • Thanks, Maria. I’ll wind up sharing with mine whether I want to or not. I’m pretty clumsy and usually spill things, and my giant kitchen vacuum is always there to help. And by vacuum, I mean Polly. I usually set aside some treats for Daisy anyway because she’s blind, but she’ll eat them when Polly isn’t looking.

Leave a Reply

