Hard at work

I’m here. I’m just tired. I’ve been traveling a lot and working on my new project and gearing up for promoting The Fiend Queen in January…and doing laundry.

Deep breath.

I just wanted to share this fact that I uncovered while researching bears for my new project. According to wikipedia:

“A grizzly–polar bear hybrid (also pizzly bear, prizzly bear,… or grolar bear[1][2]) is a rare ursid hybrid that has occurred both in captivity and in the wild.”

Pizzly bear is my new favorite animal. Or maybe it’s a grolar bear. Eh, I like ’em both. They sound utterly terrifying.

Any fun facts you’ve found out about recently?

10 thoughts on “Hard at work

  1. I keep trying to think of what brought them together lol! But pizzly bear is cute, though it reminds me mostly of a stuffed bear I want to hold and squeeze and love on for forever and ever.

    Any new fun facts? uh…no, sorry 😦

Leave a Reply

