And we have a winner!

The winner of the signed copy of A Kingdom Lost and the bag o’ swag is:

Kimmie G!

Congratulations, and a big thank you to everyone who entered and who took the time to write to me.

Also, I added a Worlds button to the top of the page. I’ll be squirreling away little tidbits and extras about my fantasy lands in there. I started with Katya’s family tree, as per the request of @krazydreamr. If you’ve got a hankering to know something in particular, let me know, and I’ll see what I can do. I won’t spoil any plot, though. 😉

Thanks for all your support. You’re good people.

2 thoughts on “And we have a winner!

Leave a Reply

