A Kingdom Lost trailer and an awesome giveaway!

Without further ado:

And here’s the link.

Now, to go along with this, I’m offering a giveaway! You could win these fabulous prizes.

Giveaway items

That’s a signed copy of A Kingdom Lost, two postcards, a bookmark, a button pack, and a keychain!

To enter, leave a comment on any of my own blog posts between now and April 8th. Or leave a comment on my guest blog at the Bold Stroke’s blog site on April 1st. Or leave a comment on my guest blog at Women And Words on April 8th. I will give you links again on the right days, don’t worry.

OR OR OR you can retweet any of my book-related tweets or share any of my book-related facebook announcements. Each book-related tweet and announcement will be marked with #bookrelease.

And the wonderful part is, every blog comment gets your name entered twice, every share or retweet gets it entered once, so you can enter multiple times. Only one entry per post or tweet or announcement, though. You CANNOT share the same post five times and get entered five times. This will only get you hated by your followers.

Contest ends April 9th at noon CST. I’ll announce the winner here. Good luck!

20 thoughts on “A Kingdom Lost trailer and an awesome giveaway!

  1. I love your trailers. They keep me entertained and still do the job of telling me about the book I so must get very, very soon, quick, fast and in a hurry….before the hurricanes.
    Going to do some RTing 🙂

  2. entertaining trailer as usual. I’m very excited for the book release! re-reading “For Want of a Fiend” to tide me over.

Leave a Reply

