Yet another quick update

We’re here, we’re swamped! Only sort of, I guess. I finished the page proofs for A Kingdom Lost, which is the last step for me before printing. So, all is on track for April. Hooray! Now I have to finish the manuscript for The Fiend Queen and then I’ll hop on that promotion train.

First stop, ConDFW. I’m listed under Panelists, and you’ll know my schedule as soon as I do, so come see me if you’re in the area.

Until then, here’s one of my shots taken at Disney World in the Be Our Guest restaurant:
IMG-20131101-00114

If you ever get a chance to go, I highly recommend it. They folded the napkin like a rose for fuck’s sake. You can’t get much cooler than that.

And where can I see you in the upcoming months?

7 thoughts on “Yet another quick update

  1. They do wonders with napkins 🙂 Glad you’re making great progress. Reducing the convention visits to just the Indie Romance Convention later this year.

    Now, go do your thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

