Acute bronchitis

Turns out is not cute at all. I had planned to film today, but I’m afraid all my dialogue would sound like a frog caught in a sewer pipe.

So, instead, here’s where you can find me in 2014 (so far), both online and in person. Hopefully, you’ll never hear my frog/sewer pipe impression in person.

January 21st — The Hereafter Online Release Party on facebook

Feburary 21st – 23rd: ConDFW in Dallas at the Crowne Plaza Dallas near Galleria-Addison

April 5th: LoneStar LesFic Festival in Austin at Nature’s Treasures.

May 15th – 18th: The Saints and Sinners Literary Festival in New Orleans at the Hotel Monteleone

June 2st – 22nd: The Denver Pride Parade and Festival

That’s it so far. I don’t have the latter half of the year figured out yet. And don’t forget that A Kingdom Lost comes out April 15th, so I’ll be all around the interwebs. See you there!

11 thoughts on “Acute bronchitis

Leave a Reply

