Cover Reveal: The Fiend Queen

Check it, folks, here’s the cover for the fourth and final book in the Katya and Starbride series, The Fiend Queen:

Woo!

Woo!

I really like how they’ve incorporated the colors of the other covers into this one. I hope you like its insides as much as its outside. I’m not ready to give the blurb yet. We’ll have that after A Kingdom Lost comes out in April.

I’ll be back soon with a new episode of Ask Katya and Starbride. I’ve got lots of questions already, so I might split those I’ve got into two episodes, so if you haven’t asked a question, get in the queue now!

14 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: The Fiend Queen

  1. Nice cover indeed. So looking forward to books 3 and 4, not to mention those trailers. As expected the questions and answers with Katya and Starbride are a hoot. =)

Leave a Reply

