Just a quick update

I know I’ve said THAT before. I have pics of Spain and pics of FenCon. I’m also still dealing with the remains of jetlag, the fact that I got sick somewhere in all this traveling, and trying to get back into the groove.

What does all this mean for you? Unfortunately, no pics today. I did add a Books page to this blog, right up top beside the About button. That was my blog work this week. I hope you’re not too upset with me.

funny-pictures-turtle-is-disappointed

Oh phew. Well, I’ll have to live with that disappointment. I’m off to see Gravity today. I’ll report back with what I thought. Has anyone else seen it? No spoilers, mind, just thumbs up or down. ^_^

10 thoughts on “Just a quick update

  1. No prob. Get feeling better first. i was otherwise occupied but the panels you mentioned for FenCon sounded excellent. Never been to that, and perhaps I should.

    • Sleep is good, Maria, but I feel like I’ve done enough for several people at this point.
      Gravity was amazing. Best movie I’ve seen all year. Absolutely loved it. Sandra Bullock should get all the awards.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.