Book launch pics and a signing

First, the ultra good news: book 3 is off to the publisher! You will have updates as I have them, so stay tuned.

Next, the book launch for For Want of a Fiend was a rousing success!

Love, J. R. R. Tolkien

Love, J. R. R. Tolkien

I signed lots of books and because it was also my birthday, there was cake:

We approve these cakes

We approve these cakes

In addition to a kick-ass party, I also had a reading and signing lately at Bookwoman in Austin. Forgot my camera, though, so we only got a few phone pics of books on shelves:

Boo-yah!

Boo-yah!

That never ever gets old. ^_^

I’ve already started book 4, so I’ll keep you updated on that as events progress. You can find me next at the GCLS conference in Dallas. I won’t be speaking, but you can still ambush me in the hall and give me cupcakes, if such is your wish. Hang loose, y’all!

6 thoughts on “Book launch pics and a signing

Leave a Reply

