Mooovinnnng

Again. Sigh. It’s for the best, though, really. We’re moving to a part of town we like better (if we can ever find a house to rent there), and I think we’ll be much happier. We spend all of our time over there anyway, and the drive home is getting to be a stretch.

So, for now, I might be a little light on posts. My Barbies are all packed, and I’m writing sporadically. In between packing, sporadic writing, and reading for my awesome writer friends, I’ll be planning my first book tour, either virtual or otherwise! I’ll keep you all up to date on that. Anyone wanna host me, either virtually or in person? Sluuuumber party? ^_^

4 thoughts on “Mooovinnnng

  1. I know I’m insane, but I like moving. It’s the idea of getting a fresh start that appeals to me.

    Ref: tour
    Email me and we can talk about topics. I’m open Mondays and Thursdays. As long as it’s a topic that will appeal to my readers. I’m open to suggestions.

  2. I didn’t realize how often I moved until a friend pointed out to me that I’d reached my two year mark in one address and she was surprised I hadn’t announced my move date. I’ve only got one more move in mind, and I would rather do it when I can afford to do it my way…which will take a while lol!!

    But I hope your move goes smoothly.

    As for a virtual tour, rock out. I’d love to participate. Hit me up tomewriter(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

