If you’re looking for IWW, it’s below this one

You know you are. ^_^ I’m very happy that everyone’s liking them.

Guess who's engaged to whom

I’m going full steam on edits right now as well as freaking out that I’ll have to do author appearances and beg people to review my book before the year is out. You may think I’m funny, but I’m really a hollow shell of a person held together with caffeine and candy.

What have you dreaded lately? I’d love to hear a few stories of when you were sure you would fail but instead came through with flying colors. Go ahead, after-school-special me.

5 thoughts on “If you’re looking for IWW, it’s below this one

  1. Am I following you? I think I am but darnit! I’ll click that Twitter button thingy just to make sure.

    We recently did some hours and hours of work for something with a friend of mine for Singles Ministry. Dreaded having to get in front of people but when all was said and done, everyone loved our little deal. Kind of made me proud πŸ™‚

  2. Is that a little panda he’s holding?

    In any case, I’m sure you’ll be fine. Just take a deep breath and focus on the now. I freak out about stuff all the time, but usually, it turns out okay. πŸ™‚ Have a happy long weekend!

Leave a Reply

