Nano is fast approaching….

I’m so glad it’s nano season again. Crazy, insane nano season. (It needs two words for all the crazy.)

As usual, I’m going to be writing my ass off with the rest of the world for 30 days. No stunts this year, though, no hijinks. No novel in two weeks, no two novels at the same time, no writing while skydiving. I’m just going to use the nano time and energy to kick my writing into high gear.

I plan to post about it often, probably in slobbery, incomprehensible sentences. If my November posts begin to sound a bit drunk, that’s the nano. Or the vodka. Maybe both.

Who are my nano buddies this year, eh? If you want someone to race, I’m your girl. ^_^ My username is zendra. Bring it on!

4 thoughts on “Nano is fast approaching….

Leave a Reply

