Home staging, I has it

Behold my staging skillz! What was once a pile of boxes is now a…

BED SHAPED pile of boxes!

I feel I must quote Pulp Fiction here. “…so if a cop stops us, and starts sticking his big snout in the car, the subterfuge won’t last, but at a glance the car will appear to be normal.” Except, replace cop with potential buyer and car with…box-bed; it fits.

Polly believes it:

But then she does have the brainpower of a raisin. Let’s just hope she doesn’t try and lay on it. Staging made easy, folks!

By the way, I was on crack last week when I said Maria would be here. She’ll be visiting on AUGUST 6th. Hurr durr, dates are fun!

8 thoughts on “Home staging, I has it

  1. My realtor recommended we do that to my studio, but by then I’d had enough of staging. The house looked good enough.

    Ref: guest visit
    You nearly gave me a stroke, woman! LOL.

    I shall return.

  2. Oooh… now all you need is a matching box table, couch, hutch with French doors… think you can manage that?

    And just to pull this completely off topic… have you ever been to jetpens.com? I spent three hours browsing the pens yesterday and thought of you…

Leave a Reply

