I should really make a blog schedule

Then I can feel really bad when I don’t get it done. Ah me.

It hasn’t been a particularly busy week, but it has been a stressful one. My uncle died last Saturday, and that’s been kind of following me around. Little things that normally wouldn’t get me down take me down quick. Feelings! Bah! Who needs ’em! ^_^

Sounds like a day to just play with my sharpies. Besides ol’ Stingray, I’ve now got one called Pina Colada and another called Key Lime Pie. Perfect for the dieter, no?

12 thoughts on “I should really make a blog schedule

  1. Blargh. Sorry to hear about your uncle… don’t get down on yourself for not posting. These things just happen.

    On the other hand, your sharpies are making me want Key Lime Pie for breakfast. Huh. There’s fruit in there somewhere, right? Er…

  2. Sorry to hear about your uncle. Losing special people is always hard. When the time is right again, lose yourself in your writing… or for a while you could just make notes in all those wonderful Sharpie colours.

Leave a Reply

