Crack those knuckles!

It’s back to work for everyone! I’ve been reading writer/editor/agent blogs all morning and everyone is bright-eyed and ready to get back to work. The cynical part of me thinks it won’t last. Luckily, the other parts of me want to take advantage of all that energy floating around and write, write, write! Sadly, those same parts of me also kind of want to sleep because I love few things as much as I love a nap.

Also, it’s January. Let the submissions begin again! Fingers crossed for a book contract in 2010! To hell with that, fingers crossed for an agent in 2010! AND, I must remember my New Year’s resolution to swear more.

Damn. ^_^

2 thoughts on “Crack those knuckles!

Leave a Reply

