Hotels

Am I the only one who writes really well in them? I seem to get a lot done in a short period of time. AND the tv is on! Amazing!

Seriously, I want to go home, though. I need my bed. And my giant shower. These are things that contribute significantly to happiness and well-being. And friends, those too. I missed my writing group last night, and it was terrible. I’m really looking forward to going back. No one but writers want to talk about writing, and I miss talking about it. Wah. ^_^

Leave a Reply

