I have the fug

Feeling pretty ill today. I’m going to try and finish out my newest novel, though. I didn’t think I had that much left, but I discovered a couple of loose ends that I really wanted to have tentatively tied in the first draft, and that’s not counting the red herring that got away. (HA! See what I did there? I KILL me!)

Haven’t heard anything from the mags I just sent to. I want to edit some more of my stories after I’m done with this novel draft and send them out before nano eats my time. I give it too much credit. It won’t eat ALL my time, just most of it.

In the meantime, here’s a great article on perseverance from Editor Unleashed. Enjoy.

One thought on “I have the fug

Leave a Reply

