Taking the form away from letter

On a happy-ish note, I got a rejection letter where the agent not only remembered me, she remembered the name of the project I sent her previously. She’s either got a mind like a steel trap, or she’s got a helluva spreadsheet. Either way, it means someone’s paying attention. I sent her a thank you.

To the person who asked me how to add this blog to their RSS feed, there’s a little button up at the top under my name that says, subscribe to feed. If that’s not working for you, I have no idea. You’ll have to ask one of your more technical friends. Good luck, though! ^_^

One thought on “Taking the form away from letter

Leave a Reply

