Another slice of keyboard, anyone?

So, I’ve been trying to get published in the world of science fiction and fantasy for about six years now. Sometimes, I think my time would have been better spent punching myself repeatedly in the crotch or eating my computer instead of typing on it, especially with the way the economy is right now. I hope you’ll decide to travel along with me on my quest for publication come hell or high water. Along the way, I’ll try to provide you with some tips and hints about dealing with rejection, something I’m well acquainted with.

Leave a Reply

